INTLAB - INTelligence R&D LABoratory
Developing and maintaining high-tech video analytics engines
for ITS and video security systems

About

We specialize in developing and maintaining high-tech video analytics engines for ITS and video security systems.

Who are we?

Intlab was founded in 2005 to develop high-tech machine learning and recognition systems.

Our team conducts research and develops highly popular software products in the field of computer vision, recognition, and video analytics. These products are intended for software development companies, integrators, and the manufacturers of end-to-end systems, automatic industrial control systems, software and hardware systems, and equipment. The initial focus on developing software as embeddable libraries makes integration as easy as possible and allows our products to be flexibly used by a wide variety of clients. Today the company has accumulated considerable experience in machine vision, image processing, and machine learning. We now have a large number of unique high-tech products that take advantage of the latest known technologies and our own know-how. All of our software products were developed inhouse.

Our mission is to advance state-of-the-art and innovative technologies on the global market, allowing clients' goals to be achieved as quickly and inexpensively as possible by developing high-quality, functional, and flexible software.


What does Intlab have to offer?

Intlab's products are software development kits (SDK) for embedding object recognition functionality (see the list of recognizable objects). They are intended for companies developing related software, equipment, or software and hardware systems.
Intlab offers SDKs, training for clients' technical personnel, and technical support during developement and deployment of software and hardware systems using our SDKs.
Partnering with Intlab lets you use the best-valued video analytics engines in your own products.

Training programs
Training programs for clients' technical personnel
Support
Technical support during developement and deployment of software and hardware systems using our SDKs
Modifications

Developing of custom modifications of SDKs by request

Partnering with Intlab
lets you use the best-valued video analytics engines in your own products.
HOW DO I INTEGRATE / TRY INTLAB PRODUCTS?

To review and test our products, we have created special developer starter kit of the SDK, including demo versions of the SDK, 20 hours of consultations on SDK integration and use, which you can purchase from us. Thanks to our low prices and commitment to reimburse the cost of the develeoper starter kit if you choose to partner with us, you can make a well-considered decision and avoid unwarranted expenses.

Developer starter kit
20 hours of consultations
Low price and reimburse the cost
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR DEPLOYING MY OWN PRODUCTS THAT INCORPORATE INTLAB PRODUCTS?
The SDK is deployed at a specific site in two stages:
1

In the first stage, the client pays only for a dongle with a built-in clock, and delivery. Then the client receives a fully functioning version of the SDK with a temporary license valid for a mutually agreed term (usually 3 months).

2

In the second stage (after an end user has installed the system at the site and verified that it works in real-world conditions), the client pays the remaining cost of the SDK and receives a license update file for the already deployed system. This file can be installed remotely. If the client desires, the first stage can be skipped. This arrangement lets the client be more flexible in how it deploys its systems and minimize financial risks associated with deployment.

WHAT BASIC PRINCIPLES GUIDE INTLAB'S WORK?
Training programs
Training programs

We value our reputation and want your products using our SDKs to have the highest possible quality. This can be seen in our commitment to train at least two of your employees on using the Intlab products that interest you, and to provide comprehensive support during integration.

Warranty
Warranty

Intlab offers a limited warranty on its software and protection dongles for one year after purchase. Post-warranty service is available if a supplementary agreement is concluded.

Equality
Equality

We respect the principles of competition and equality among our clients. Consequently, we do not offer any exclusive rights or benefits, and we do not require that clients use Intlab products exclusively.

Updates
Updates

Intlab provides free lifelong software updates within each generation of the SDK (major version), except for subscription-based licenses.

Support
Support

To ensure the hightest quality level of service, our technical support is provided mainly through our online service desk to clients' registered employees who have completed our training program. Intlab guarantees a response time of two business hours to client requests made through the online technical service desk. If you have emergency requests or are unable to submit a request online, we are also happy to help you over the phone. 

Options
Options

The specific set of software products made available by Intlab is intended to provide "options", i.e. to let clients pay only for the functionality needed in their current project without unnecessary features that would increase the cost of the final system.

Pricing
Pricing

Intlab's pricing is designed to promote long-term mutually beneficial partnerships and extends equal terms to all clients.

HISTORY OF THE COMPANY
2004
Some young graduates of the Demidov State University of Yaroslavl  
develop a pilot version of RailwayDisp. It is a railcar (wagon)
number recognition engine intended for the railroads (railways)
of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).
2005
RailwayDisp is field-tested by OAO Slavneft.
2005 - 2006
RailwayDisp is first released for commercial use. It is installed at the sites of OAO Voskresensk Mineral Fertilizers, DOAO Tobolskoye Industrial Railroad Transport Enterprise, and some other companies.
2009
The company discontinues its server products. From now on, it will focus on SDK development.
2012
The company is a leader in the market of CIS railcar (wagon) number recognition SDKs.
2013

The company develops Intlab Auto LPR, a recognition engine that supports vehicle identification plates of any countries. A recognition system based on that engine can recognize number plates registered across a large region (up to 60 countries).

2013 - 2016
The company develops a radically new recognition engine based on leading-edge technologies,
such as convolutional neural networks and deep statistical models.
2014

The company opens a head office in the EU, based in Ljubljana, Slovenia. The company releases a recognition engine for UIC railcar (wagon) numbers Intlab UIC.

2016

 

The company starts the development of Intlab Auto MMR and Intlab Container.

2017

The company introduces a new, unified API for all its products.
The company launches the Intlab Auto MMR, Intlab Container products.

INTLAB - INTelligence R&D LABoratory
Разработка и сопровождение высокотехнологичных программных модулей распознавания
в области видеоаналитики для ITS и систем безопасности

О Компании

Наша специализация - разработка и сопровождение высокотехнологичных встраиваемых программных модулей в области видеоаналитики для ITS и систем безопасности.

Кто мы?

Компания Intlab была основана в 2005 году с целью разработки высокотехнологичных проектов в области систем машинного зрения и распознавания.

Наша команда ведет исследования и разрабатывает наиболее востребованные программные продукты в области компьютерного зрения, распознавания и видеоаналитики, предназначенные для компаний разработчиков программного обеспечения, интеграторов, производителей комплексных систем и АСУТП, программно-аппаратных комплексов и оборудования. Изначальная ориентация на разработку программного обеспечения в виде встраиваемых программных библиотек обеспечивает максимальную лёгкость интеграции и гибкость использования продуктов компании для широкого круга клиентов. На сегодняшний день компанией накоплен большой опыт в области машинного зрения, обработки изображений и машинного обучения. Сегодня на нашем счету целый ряд уникальных технологических разработок, использующих самые последние известные технологии и внутренние наработки. В основе всех наших программных продуктов лежат собственные разработки.

Наша миссия - продвижение на мировой рынок современных инновационных технологий, позволяющих реализовывать задачи клиентов в кратчайшие сроки и с наименьшими затратами за счёт разработки качественного, функционального и гибкого программного обеспечения.


Что предлагает Intlab?

Продукты Intlab представляют собой Software Development Kit (комплект средств разработки) для встраивания функционала распознавания различных объектов (см. перечень) и предназначены для компаний разработчиков соответствующего программного обеспечения, оборудования или программно-технических комплексов (далее SDK).
Intlab предлагает SDK, обучение специалистов партнера и техническую поддержку в процессе разработки и внедрения программно-аппаратных систем с использованием нашего SDK.

Обучение специалистов
Программы обучения для разработчиков и инженеров по всем продуктам Intlab
Сопровождение
Техническая поддержка в процессе разработки и внедрения программно-аппаратных систем
Модификации
Разработка специальных модификаций по запросу
Сотрудничество с Intlab
дает вам возможность использовать по соотношению цена качество
модули видеоаналитики в собственных разработках.
Как можно интегрировать / Попробовать в работе продукты Intlab?
Для ознакомления и тестирования наших продуктов мы разработали специальные стартовые демо варианты SDK, включающие в себя 20 часов консультаций по интеграции и использованию SDK, которые вы можете приобрести у нас. Низкие цены и наше обязательство возвратить стоимость демо комплектов SDK при дальнейшем сотрудничестве с нами, позволит вам принять взвешенное решение и избежать необоснованных затрат.
стартовый демо комплект SDK
20 часов консультаций
Низкая цена и возврат стоимости
Какая процедура внедрения собственных решений
с использованием продуктов intlab?
Внедрение SDK на конкретном объекте проводится в два этапа:
1

На первом этапе партнер оплачивает лишь затраты на аппаратный ключ со встроенными часами и доставку. После этого партнеру предоставляется полнофункциональная версия SDK с временным лицензионным ключом на согласованный сторонами срок (обычно 3 месяца).

2

На втором этапе (после установки комплекса партнера на объекте и проверки его работоспособности клиентом в реальных условиях) партнер оплачивает оставшуюся стоимость SDK и получает файл обновления лицензии ключа для уже развернутой на объекте системы, который можно установить удаленно. По желанию партнера первый этап может быть пропущен. Такая схема позволяет партнеру строить более гибкую политику внедрения своих комплексов и минимизировать финансовые риски внедрения.

Какие базовые основы работы intlab?
Обучение
Обучение

Забота о своей репутации и желание обеспечить максимальное качество ваших разработок с использованием наших SDK выражается в нашем обязательстве обучить как минимум двух ваших специалистов по программе применения интересующих вас продуктов Intlab и оказывать всестороннюю поддержку на этапе интеграции.

Гарантии
Гарантии

Intlab предоставляет партнерам ограниченную гарантию на свое ПО и ключи аппаратной защиты в течении одного года после покупки. При заключении дополнительного соглашения производятся услуги по постгарантийному обслуживанию.

Равенство
Равенство

Мы придерживаемся принципов конкуренции и равенства между нашими партнерами, что выражается в отсутствии предоставления каких-либо видов эксклюзивных прав или преимуществ и отсутствии требований эксклюзивной работы только с продуктами Intlab.

Обновления
Обновления

Intlab обеспечивает партнерам бесплатное бессрочное обновление своего ПО в рамках одного поколения SDK (мажорной версии), за исключением лицензий по модели подписки.

Тех. поддержка
Тех. поддержка

Для обеспечения максимального качества обслуживания техническая поддержка в компании оказывается преимущественно с помощью нашей онлайн службы поддержки зарегистрированным специалистам партнера, прошедшим обучение по нашей программе. Intlab обеспечивает реакцию на обращение партнера в максимальный срок два рабочих часа при обращении через службу технической поддержки онлайн. В случае экстренных вопросов и невозможности оставить заявку онлайн мы будем рады помочь вам и по телефону. 

Опции
Опции

Набор позиций ассортимента поставляемого ПО от Intlab формируется по принципу "опций", что обеспечивает возможность оплаты только за необходимый для реализации в текущем проекте партнера функционал без ненужных в решаемой задаче функций, повышающих стоимость конечной системы.

Ценообразование
Ценообразование

Действующая в Intlab система формирования цен разработана с учетом обеспечения долгосрочного взаимовыгодного сотрудничества и равных условий для партнеров.

История компании
2004
Молодые выпускники Ярославского гос. университета им. П.Г. Демидова  
разрабатывают пилотную версию модуля распознавания номеров
вагонов СНГ (под брендом RailwayDisp).
2005
Опытная эксплуатация RailwayDisp на ОАО Славнефть.
2005 - 2006
Коммерческая версия и начало продаж, инсталляции на ОАО "Воскресенские минеральные удобрения", ДОАО "Тобольское ППЖТ" и др.
2009
Закрытие серверных продуктов. Специализация на разработке SDK.
2012
Intlab занимает одну из лидирующих позиций на рынке SDK по распознаванию номеров вагонов СНГ.
2013

Разработка модуля распознавания автомобильных номеров Intlab Auto LPR с поддержкой функции независимости от страны (одновременное распознавание номерных знаков целого региона, до 60 стран).

2013 - 2016
Создание принципиально нового ядра распознавания с использованием последних технологий
(сверточные нейросети, глубокие статистические модели).
2014

Открытие головного офиса в ЕС - Любляна, Словения. Выход модуля распознавания UIC номеров вагонов Intlab UIC.

2016

 

Начало разработки Intlab Auto MMR, Intlab Container.

2017

Разработка нового единого кроссплатформенного API для всех продуктов.
Q4 - Старт продаж продуктов Intlab Auto MMR, Intlab Container