INTLAB - INTelligence R&D LABoratory

We specialize in developing and maintaining high-tech video analytics engines for ITS and video security systems.

INTLAB only uses software developed inhouse with state-of-the-art image processing, computer vision, neural network, and machine learning  algorithms. Our experience of more than a twelve years, as well as the body of images and video we have amassed in that time, let us speak authoritatively about the excellent performance of our products.

INTLAB's products are embedded in clients' end-to-end solutions and are in use at many major industrial sites in the CIS, including the facilities of Russian Railways, Lukoil, Rosneft, Gazpromneft, Severstal, FosAgro, and more. We have also gained a reputation in the markets of the EU.

Our products combine high speed, super reliability, and accurate recognition in a wide variety of external conditions.

When you work with us, you get a set of embeddable turnkey software libraries that help solve the most frequently encountered vehicle identification and recognition tasks. Thanks to our signficant experience in this area, we have implemented a simple and coherent API, and provide the most responsive and competent technical support and consultations on products and related questions during product integration, deployment to the end user, and throughout the entire product lifecycle.

Learn more

Our advantages

Our products combine high speed, super reliability, and accurate recognition in a wide variety of external conditions.
Hardware independence
Hardware independence
Our video analytics engines are not tied to any specialized equipment or cameras. You can use any hardware that meets the technical requirements.
Inhouse development
Inhouse development
Our engineers developed all of our recognition libraries from scratch, putting us in the best position to answer customers' questions, since there are no third-party dependencies.
Personal approach
Personal approach
We are always open to collaboration and take customers' wishes into consideration in the development of future versions. Our flexible, modular recognition engine also makes it possible to rapidly solve non-standard tasks (number recognition on a company's rolling stock with a proprietary numbering system, etc.)
Fast and effective support
Fast and effective support
Our service desk complies with ITIL international standards. We provide fast, personalized assistance directly from technical experts and developers, without superfluous support tiers.
Superb qualifications
Superb qualifications
12+ years of real-world experience conducting research, and developing and perfecting software in the area of OCR and computer vision. We don't use publicly available generic OCR components (like Tesseract). Instead, we prefer to implement our own solutions, which are highly tailored to the specific conditions of the problems solved by our products. As a result, our products have the high recognition accuracy and speed.
Continuous improvement
Continuous improvement
During our company's more than 12 years of existence, we have worked continuously to improve the technical characteristics of our recognition engine kernel. Having a lineup of number recognition products lets us continuously grow our expertise while simultaneously advancing and improving the recognition kernel in the entire family of recognition engines.

We are trusted

Intlab recognition engines integrated into our clients' software and hardware solutions are in use at the largest business enterprises:
Gazprom
Russian Railways
Lukoil
Rosneft
Severstal
Yukos
FosAgro

INTLAB - INTelligence R&D LABoratory

Наша специализация - разработка и сопровождение высокотехнологичных встраиваемых программных модулей в области видеоаналитики для ITS и систем безопасности.

Компания INTLAB использует только собственные разработки, построенные на базе самых современных алгоритмов и технологий в области обработки изображений, компьютерного зрения, нейросетей и машинного обучения. Более чем двенадцатилетний опыт и накопленная за это время база изображений и видео позволяют говорить о высокой эффективности наших продуктов.

Встраиваемые продукты компании INTLAB в составе комплексных решений партнеров работают на многих крупных промышленных объектах стран СНГ - в том числе на объектах РЖД, Лукойл, Роснефть, Газпромнефть, Северсталь, ФосАгро и других. Мы также зарекомендовали себя на глобальном рынке.

 

Наши продукты — это скорость, надежность и точность распознавания в широком диапазоне внешних условий.

Работая с нами, вы получаете набор готовых встраиваемых программных модулей, помогающих решить наиболее часто встречающиеся задачи в области идентификации и распознавания транспортных средств. Большой опыт в данной сфере позволяет нам реализовать простой и унифицированный API, обеспечивать максимально оперативную и квалифицированную техподдержку и консалтинг по продуктам и сопутствующим вопросам на этапах интеграции, внедрения продукта у конечного пользователя и в течение всего жизненного цикла.

Узнать больше

Наши преимущества

Наши продукты объединяет высокая скорость работы, максимальная надежность и качество распознавания в максимально широком диапазоне внешних условий.
Аппаратная независимость
Аппаратная независимость
У модулей видеоаналитики нет привязки к кому-либо специализированному оборудованию или камерам, может быть использовано любое оборудование, которые удовлетворяет техническим требованиям.
Собственная разработка
Собственная разработка
Все предлагаемые библиотеки полностью разработаны нашими инженерами. Мы создали их и мы отвечаем за их качество. Отсутствуют зависимости от третьей стороны.
Индивидуальный подход
Индивидуальный подход
Мы всегда открыты для сотрудничества и учитываем пожелания клиентов при реализации будущих версий. Гибкий модульный движок распознавания позволяет в короткий срок решать в том числе нестандартные задачи (распознавание номеров внутреннего парка вагонов и др.).
Быстрая и эффективная поддержка
Быстрая и эффективная поддержка
Cлужба поддержки работает по современным международным стандартам ITIL, мы обеспечиваем быструю и индивидуальную поддержку без лишних звеньев, напрямую от технических специалистов и разработчиков. Гарантированное время реакции на запрос зарегистрированных пользователей через онлайн службу поддержки составляет 2 рабочих часа.
Высокая квалификация
Высокая квалификация
12+ летний опыт исследований, разработки и оптимизации программного обеспечения в области OCR и компьютерного зрения. Мы не применяем общедоступные неспециализированные OCR компоненты (такие, например, как Tesseract), а предпочитаем самостоятельную разработку оптимизированную под конкрентную задачу. Это дает нашим продуктам самую высокую точность распознавания и скорость работы.
Постоянные улучшения продуктов
Постоянные улучшения продуктов
Более 12 лет существования компании непрерывно велась работа по улучшению технических характеристик ядра движков распознавания. Наличие линейки продуктов в области распознавания номеров позволяет постоянно увеличивать компетенции, развивать и улучшать ядро распознавания сразу во всем семействе модулей.

Нам доверяют

Модули распознавания Intlab в составе конечных программно-аппаратных решений наших партнеров работают на крупнейших предприятиях концернов:
Газпром
РЖД
Лукойл
Роснефть
Северсталь
Юкос
Фосарго